STAFF

THE QUEER LOUNGE STAFF

Executive Project Director
Ellen Huang
ellen@queerlounge.org

Deputy Director
Chris Ryan
chris@queerlounge.org

Utah Project Director
Laurie Mecham
laurie@queerlounge.org

Sponsorship & Event Managers
Sabrina Taylor
Rebecca Sekulich
sponsorship@queerlounge.org

Sponsorship Consultant
Scott Meckling

Utah Sponsorship Coordinator
Grace Call
gcall@ucasa.org

Business Manager
Ron Cortes

Business/Legal Affairs
Jonathan Handel
jonathan@queerlounge.org

Publicist
Kimberley Joy Ferren
publicity@queerlounge.org

Utah Publicity
Fran Pruyn
franpruyn@queerlounge.org

Publicity Consultant
David Magdael

Marketing Consultants
Go Marketing:
Jenny Wall
Dan Gelfand
Tom Oksner

Filmmaker Liaison
Kristian Salinas
kristian@queerlounge.org

Filmmaker Outreach
SoYun Kim
Joe Somodi
Howard Askenase

Volunteer Coordinator
Jen DeMartino
jen@queerlounge.org

Accounting
Alana Lee

Utah Project Coordinators
Open Door Docs:
Troy Williams
Rob Guido
Natalie Avery

Art Director & Logo Design
Jonah Markowitz

Graphics Director
Brendan Hooley
graphics@queerlounge.org

Web Designers
Michelle Jones
Jason Toney

Webmaster
Connie Nomann
connie@queerlounge.org



Executive Director
Marc Leonard

Deputy Director and Director of NY Events
Matthew McAlpin

Director of Communications
Scott Gregory

West Coast Director (Los Angeles)
Brad Grossman

LA Career Event Producer & The Queer Lounge Project Director
Ellen Huang

LA Career Event Producer
Gib Wallis

LA Events Producer
Michael Faulkner